Pinkberry diet.

my favorite additions are blueberries, strawberries, and chocolate chips

As I mentioned before in fabulous friday I had plans to eat a lot of frozen yogurt. Well, indeed I did. On Saturday, after lunch, we stopped at Pinkberry to grab a take home carton. While we were there my fiance’ also tried the new blood orange flavor, and he thoroughly enjoyed it. So much so that I didn’t have a chance to get a picture, maybe next time… While I finished off the last of the frozen yogurt last night I got to thinking about what good spring inspired meals I could come up with. Lately, I have been on an ice cream and frozen yogurt kick, so today Im on the search for easy, light dinner options (I need a break from my Pinkberry diet). I will probably spend the remainder of the day searching for great salad and seafood recipes. Cant wait to share what I find!

my go to recipe finders

Leave a Reply

