shadows.

 

shadow cast by a wrought iron gate

It is overcast and raining, perfect for staying in bed and watching all your favorite movies. Instead, I’m going to try and be as productive as I possibly can. I had an entirely different post ready for today but once I started looking through my photos from last week I noticed I had a lot with shadows cast by different objects. The more I looked at them the more beautiful they became. I love that shadows can create a mirror image or provide shade from the hot sun. Since today it is as if someone cast a shadow on Savannah I decided to scrap the other post and share something more representative of the weather.

tree branch shadows moving in the wind

fuller trees offer a shady walk on a sunny day

photo I accidently took while trying to change the setting

Leave a Reply

