paris market.

Now that I’m back in Los Angeles I am already missing Savannah. While I was there I went to one of my favorite shops downtown. The Paris Market offers authentic Paris trinkets as well as amazing vintage and antique pieces. I could spend all day searching the two floors especially since they have a coffee bar on the first floor that offers great coffee, fresh fruit flavored water, and my personal favorite; sparkling pink lemonade. It is a great place to spend a little time if you are a lover of all things Paris, as I am. Last April I spent a week in Paris and it was the most fabulous place I have ever been. I can’t wait to go back, but until then I always have Savannah’s little piece of Paris to visit.

cute cards for every occasion

old books line the stairs

love all these colors

after buying a gift for my bridesmaid I treated myself to a lemonade

Leave a Reply

