royally fabulous friday.

octopus serving trays make me happy, I can't wait to use them!

Well, it’s Friday and since the news has been dominated by the royal wedding I just have to say that Kate looked stunning and they both carried themselves with so much poise. I didn’t get up early to watch because my friend recorded it and we will be having a little viewing party later today- I can’t wait! As for my week, it has been uneventful but fabulous nonetheless. I have been experimenting in the kitchen and appreciating the small things. This weekend will most likely be relaxed but I hope to do a much needed coffee, muffin, magazine/book day. I seriously need to stop spending so much time with technology and do some reading.

my kitten makes me laugh everyday, she is a fabulous feline.

frozen hot chocolate makes any week fabulous.

cute gourmet lolipops are the best gifts

Leave a Reply

