lemon poppyseed.

Since I have never been that keen on breakfast food I try to find things that are more appealing to my sweet tooth. While walking down the baking aisle I spotted a box of lemon poppyseed muffin mix, I knew then I had to try it. See, I love cupcakes and I especially love to bake cupcakes so muffins are right up my alley. As it turns out, I found my new favorite muffin flavor. I have a weakness for lemon flavor anything and I was not disappointed with the lightness of the lemon flavor in these. It was the perfect combination of flavors, and I will definitely be making them again very soon!

Leave a Reply

