Ruffles & Bows.

{top: anthropoloie, jeans: holister, wedges: target, bag: coach}

 Lately I have been  experimenting with my old bell bottoms, anyone else? I’m glad I decided to hang on to them and that they still fit after all this time because they are now my go to jeans. I don’t know how but the fit is perfection. A couple days ago I paired them with this incredibly girly top that made the outfit feel a little more polished and fun. If you know me you know I have a mild obsession with bows (further evidence) so this top had to be mine. I love how easy it is even though there are several things happening with it- ruffles, pattern fabric, silk bow… I’m so happy it’s mine!

2 thoughts on “Ruffles & Bows.

  1. Ah I found a pair of old Abercrombie bell bottoms in my closet just last week! Good to know there’s a chance they could come back, and I love love love the top you paired it with. Bows= my weakness.

Leave a Reply

