sightings in sedona

beautiful "red rock"

Well, I’m home from a lovely trip to Arizona! It was my first time there and it was pretty much what I expected- except for the landscape being way more breathtaking. Sedona is surrounded by what’s called “red rock” and the little town is filled with cute shops and restaurants.  One of my favorite things was the strong Native American influence found throughout the town. I soaked up the culture and the sun (not to mention the water) but mostly I just enjoyed myself.  I took advantage of all the beautiful scenery and snapped way to many photos and now I’m glad I did so I can share them!

who could resist a shop with a name like this???

this is one of my favorite pictures from the trip

there were some serious sculpture pieces by local artists

cinco de mayo decorations in one of the shopping areas

fun art like this all throughout the town

Leave a Reply

