feeling good.

Sometimes I long for meals that remind me of home. I was feeling particularly lonely one night last week (due to my husband’s crazy work schedule) so I decided to cook one of my favorite dishes. Every once in a while my Mom would make garlic-rosemary pan roasted potato’s for brunch on weekends and I loved those weekends. This is the closest recipe I have come across- except I used garlic powder and added some white onion. It was the perfect dinner for me that night and it gave me a good feeling just smelling them cook. I didn’t realize how powerful food was until I moved so far from home.

One thought on “feeling good.

Leave a Reply

