unexpected glamour.

{target shirt & boots, forever21 skirt & sunglasses, rebecca minkoff bag}

 Choosing an outfit for date night is always fun. I usually consider two things: 1) How comfortable do I want to be and 2) How dressed up do I need to be. Actually, that’s generally how I choose an outfit everyday. So, for a recent Sushi date I decided to be both comfortable and dressed up. Honestly, it kinda just happened… I wore an outfit more on the casual side but dressed it up with totally glamourous jewelry. The combination was surprisingly fabulous, as well as a perfect way for me to wear all my favorite pieces.

{nordstrom earrings, gifted silver omega necklace}

3 thoughts on “unexpected glamour.

Leave a Reply

