prep school.

{cardigan: ny&co, shorts: target, shoes: forever21, clutch: vintage, sunglasses:uo}

It’s a rare occasion to have a shopping trip with my husband, but when I’m lucky enough to do so he usually buys me something special. The minute I saw these classically preppy bow shoes I knew they were my something special that day. I tried them with several different outfits until I finally decided to just embrace how incredibly preppy they are and go all out- hence the cardigan and tailored shorts. I tried not to go overboard and I feel like I finally found the perfect look to showcase the new objects of my bow obsession.

Leave a Reply

