button up.

{dress: banana republic, shoes: urban outfitters, glasses: forever21}

I own a ton of black dresses but this one in particular is one of my favorites, especially in the warmer months. The buttons down the front make it so fun and unexpected. I always imagine wearing it to a picnic or barbeque and although I haven’t done so yet, I fully intend to.

Confession: I also carried my Rebecca Minkoff bag and wore a forever21 trench with this ensemble.

{bracelet: liz claiborne}

One thought on “button up.

Leave a Reply

