chicken costoletta.

{chicken costolleta with lemon sauce, mashed potatos, asparagus}

Call me a creature of habit but nine times out of ten I will order the chicken costoletta from Cheesecake Factory. My parents got me hooked and I just can’t get enough. I don’t get to eat there nearly as much as I crave it so I decided to put my chef skills to the test. The outcome, delectable! I got my fix using this recipe and even though it was a little more time consuming than most meals I make, it was totally worth it.

One thought on “chicken costoletta.

Leave a Reply

