wedge way.

{top & glasses: forever21, jeans & shoes: target, bag: rebecca minkoff}

I’ve never been one of those girls who could go out and run errands in heels; I admire those girls. Wedges on the other hand I could wear anywhere without worrying about my feet and no, I don’t consider them “heels”. A wedge is a solid sturdy shoe and the perfect way to have the high heel look without your feet paying the price. As for the outfit- this is a typical day look for me. I’m not sure about the number of posts I’ve had that include a bow but I guess I get to add this one to the list… Happy Friday!

6 thoughts on “wedge way.

  1. Pingback: button up with a bow. | pink and plum

Leave a Reply

