polished.

{dress: old navy, blazer: target, shoes & belt: forever21, bag: rebecca minkoff}

Being the girly-girl that I am, I frequently feel the need to dress up a bit more than necessary. Case and point- Sunday brunch. When this feeling strikes, I always end up dressing a little more polished. I automatically go for a chic blazer. Just adding that and some vintage jewelry can make a huge difference in an ensemble. Plus, it’s fun to feel a little upper east side even though I’m 3,000 miles away.

3 thoughts on “polished.

Leave a Reply

