olive.

{top: forever21, pants: old navy, shoes: target, bag: rebecca minkoff}

Do you ever stand in front of your over-stuffed closet and say “I have nothing to wear”? I do it all the time. When that happens I try to take a step back and keep things simple. I usually go for neutrals and it works every time. This olive top has saved me on numerous occasions and I still, to this day, underestimate it’s charm. The detail around the collar is glamourous, yet it is still casual enough to wear to the grocery store. Although I usually wear a jacket with the top I decided to nix it for the pictures. I know brights are in right now but you just can’t go wrong with neutrals.

{love the colors together}

One thought on “olive.

Leave a Reply

