cupcake coma.

The one thing in life that seems to always make me happy is baking cupcakes. Within the past year I have seriously contemplated going to culinary school to eventually open my own bakery… Maybe one day [insert me daydreaming]. Until then I will continue to practice what I love. I spent a huge chunk of the afternoon baking and decorating these little treats and surprised my husband with his favorite superhero theme as well as a few with green icing ( I got a little sick of spiderwebs, sue me). Plus, I really wanted to try my new food dye. I think it’s safe to say my husband may go into a cupcake coma sometime soon.

2 thoughts on “cupcake coma.

Leave a Reply

