classic.

{dress: urban outfitters, belt & sunglasses: forever21, coach wristlet}

Every once in a while I find a piece of clothing that is so perfectly classic I wonder how I lived without it for so long. This dress has some of my favorite elements- bows and classic lines, it was love at first sight. I especially love the fact that the front is so simple and streamlined but the back has all the drama. Also, it kinda makes me feel like a superhero with the bow cape blowing in the wind, and at that point I realize I have been hanging out with my husband way to much… Regardless of superheroes or bows this dress is just fabulous and I found it’s perfect for summer festivities.

{just for fun, notice the cape??}

5 thoughts on “classic.

Leave a Reply

