roll it up.

Mornings are never fun but certain things can make them bearable, in my case it’s coffee and something delicious to eat. Since I’m not big on making a traditional breakfast every morning I tend to gravitate towards simple pastries. When I found this little treat I knew I had struck gold! All you need is crescent rolls, peanut butter, chocolate chips, and I like to add a banana on the side. Oh, and someone to stop you from eating every last crumb.

(This is also great for a afternoon snack!)

{spread peanut butter on the crescent dough}

{add chocolate chips}

{roll it up and bake}

{now the best part- eat}

4 thoughts on “roll it up.

Leave a Reply

