all the pretty colors.

{top: new york & co., shorts: target, necklace: marc by marc jacobs, bag: rebecca minkoff}

A colorful accessory can add a whole new element to a simple outfit. I find that all I want to wear lately is simple light clothes so adding a bold necklace or earrings is the only chance I have at making a statement. I love that easy, carefree summer look and this necklace screams summer. I don’t wear it often, but when I do I usually get tons of compliments. Plus, it’s fun to feel a little festive for no reason from time to time.

4 thoughts on “all the pretty colors.

Leave a Reply

