code red.

{skirt & tank: forever21, shoes: target, bag: rebecca minkoff}

This skirt is my feel good skirt, it makes me want to dance every where I go. To some, it is a simple red circle skirt, but to me it is a fabulous red mood elevator. I have worn this skirt more times than I can count. Definitely twirl worthy and always perfect for when you need to feel extra girly, needless to say, it gets a lot of wear. In addition to that, I like to wear it when I know I’m about to have a huge meal because of the elastic waist… fashionable and functional.

{sunglasses: urban outfitters, necklace: gift}

One thought on “code red.

Leave a Reply

