bacon wrap.

I’ll admit it, I’ve never been that keen on a big breakfast (seen here and here). I am also aware of the fact that it is the most important meal of the day. I usually don’t get hungry until noon- even when I get up at seven. Regardless, I still love to experiment with things that could sway my stomach to welcome the breakfast it should be eating. That’s why a group of us got together and made these yesterday. I couldn’t say no to something that had bacon and happened to be so perfectly individually sized.

{we used scrambled and regular egg to fill the bacon wrap}

{you can use anything you want to season- we chose classic salt & pepper}

{we added cheddar and mexican blended cheese}

{finished product!}

3 thoughts on “bacon wrap.

  1. Mmm, those look good. I might have to give that a try. I’d ask how it was… but with bacon, that’s kind of a dumb question. 😉

Leave a Reply

