stripes & solids.

{skirt: banana republic, shirt & shoes: target, bag: express, bracelet: liz claiborne}

My closet has been an ever-expanding, ever-changing venture. I have some great basics that I mix and match over and over again. I always try and create new looks with my old pieces and this outfit is a product of that fashion philosophy. I find that as long as I have magazines, blogs, and movies/TV shows to reference I can always find a new way to re-wear that skirt, dress, or top.

Leave a Reply

