summer safari.

{dress & jacket: forever21, wristlet: coach, shoes: alex marie c/o dillards}

Truthfully, I probably wear this dress too much during the summer. It’s so incredibly comfortable and it makes me feel a little more excited about the day. Basically, this is the epitome of summer dresses for me. I added a light jacket for an evening dinner date with the husband and realized I’m finally getting the hang of this west coast weather. It was a fabulous night made even more fabulous by the fact that I got to wear one of my favorite dresses.

2 thoughts on “summer safari.

  1. I have a dress that is almost exactly like that! The colors are the same but the pattern is more ikat. I definitely wear mine too often as well. I sometimes have to talk myself out of wearing it twice in one week! I wish I had it in more than one color!

Leave a Reply

