a touch of lace.

(tank: boutique in Palm Beach FL, shorts: forever21, shoes: target, bag: express, glasses: gucci}

I have had this lace tank for quite some time and I never really found a good match for it- until now that is. I love the high waisted shorts with it because, well, I think it looks good tucked in. Also, I was happy to mix different textures to make it a little less dainty. It may have taken me trying on at least six (or sixty) different bottoms but I finally “made it work”.

(belt: forever21, bracelet: express}

3 thoughts on “a touch of lace.

  1. I like it – I have yet to master the “tucked in” look – I always feel like my shirt or my pants/skirt/shorts are crooked and I need to fuss and pull at my clothes… maybe I just haven’t tried it with the right clothes. 😛

Leave a Reply

