September.

With our move in full swing I feel like I have barely had time to sleep but here is an update for anyone who cares. I have pretty much accepted September might be my “huge life change” month. Last September I was moving cross country and this September I am moving into a different country so who knows what next September will bring (other than another fantastic issue of Vogue). I am extremely excited to finally get to Vancouver and see our apartment- don’t worry, there will be plenty of pictures. I am also excited to actually live downtown AND in a high-rise, growing up in suburbia I have always wanted to live downtown in a urban area and, now, I finally will. The only thing stressful about the process is moving our cat, it could go well or awful… I’m hoping it goes flawlessly and quickly. Canada here we come!!

{here is the stress factor- love her}

Leave a Reply

