fall flowers.

{dress: marc by marc jacobs, sweater: forever21, bag: coach, boots: ross}

Ok, so I know I said I was kind of  looking forward to the cool fall weather but I didn’t expect it so quickly! The first few days in Vancouver were cool at night and in the early morning but pretty hot during the day. Then, unexpectedly, it went from mid to low 70’s to about 60 in a matter of hours. Speaking of weather, I had a smack in the face when checking the temperature here. I had forgotten I was in another country and when I saw 15 pop up on the internet homepage I almost started crying. Then I realized it was celsius, which I proceeded to google a conversion for just to figure out it was what I had thought all along- cold. Anyway after all this crazy, conversioning took place I ended up wearing this out-fit as my first official fall look.

2 thoughts on “fall flowers.

Leave a Reply

