pink paisley.

{top: express, sweater: h&m, jeans & bag: target, boots: forever21}

Due to the somewhat dreary days here in Vancouver I have been almost obsessively wearing as much pink and yellow as I can find in my closet. I have been playing with different looks, you know; girly and rough, pattern on pattern… All things out of my comfort zone. Truthfully, it has been kind of mindless for me to get dressed lately. I grab something bright, add a sweater based on temperature, and decide if I need a skirt (with tights of course) or jeans. Oh, and mostly boots because of the rain. So there you have it, one of my latest creations based solely on the fact that I wanted to wear this pink, paisley ruffle top.

2 thoughts on “pink paisley.

Leave a Reply

