simple pleasures.

{a big part of my day was spent devouring these macaroons & the new vogue}

This week was so long for me and I seemed to have a headache almost everyday (allergies maybe?). It certainly didn’t stop me from enjoying some simple pleasures though. Without knowing exactly what the weekend will entail, I just plan on making the most of it since my husband will have a 3 day break. Apparently it’s Thanksgiving for Canada on Monday so I will have to whip up a quick little meal to celebrate our first Canadian holiday! Hope everyone else has a fabulous weekend!

{I also decided today was the perfect day to debut my new mac eyeshadow pallet "lady grey"}

2 thoughts on “simple pleasures.

Leave a Reply

