shades of grey.

{shirt & jeans: forever21, sweater: i-n-c brand, boots & bag: target}

Feeling uninspired sometimes leads to great things. I wore this out on a kinda day-date running errands and going to lunch with my husband. This wrap sweater is a hand-me-down from my mom and I love, love, love it. Having a great layering sweater like this makes transitional weather easy to deal with, also the black and white knit makes outfit options endless. Back to feeling uninspired, I decided simple black and jeans was the answer to my fashion woes. It proved to be just the medicine because now I can’t wait to pair this sweater with countless different skirts, dresses, and of course pants.

{scarf: grandmas, charm bracelet: from paris}

4 thoughts on “shades of grey.

Leave a Reply

