saucy.

{cute little bucket for the chicken bones}

Football and buffalo wings, I love the combination. Yes, I would consider myself a girly girl but I enjoy a good college football game and wings just as much as the next guy. In fact, I loved going to hooters with the boys and since there are no hooters here in Canada I have been on the search for a great wing spot. My husband and I went to a place simply called WINGS down the street recently- I was in heaven. The wings were perfectly crispy and smothered in buffalo sauce. Next time I think we will try a couple different flavors in addition to the classic buffalo. Can’t wait!

{crispy & saucy with a side of ranch}

Leave a Reply

