the man behind the camera.

{photo by Anna Driver-Bishop}

Today is a very special day! It happens to be Mr. pink and plums birthday! Despite his best efforts to stay off the blog, I talked him into letting me do a special feature. He is my best friend, the funniest person I know, and an incredibly talented, ambitious animator. I feel so lucky to have him in my life. This weekend is all about him and it will be filled with seafood, video games, and all the things he loves! Happy Birthday you handsome devil you.

4 thoughts on “the man behind the camera.

Leave a Reply

