care package!

{camrose & kross sunglasses, lancome makeup & face cream- plus a cute little bag}

Since I woke up yesterday with a stuffy nose and a sore throat I wasn’t really in a good mood… That all changed around 6 when I finally left my apartment and went down to get the mail. I received my first care package in Canada and it was perfect! It was filled with all of my favorite type of things. There really is nothing better than getting surprise treats- Thanks Grandma!!

{swarovski necklace, brighton "florida" charm bracelet, and cute little broaches}

{new kitchen towels- love holiday themes)

3 thoughts on “care package!

Leave a Reply

