5 favorites: moisturizer

Every year when the temperature drops my skin tends to need a little extra love. I decided to share my five favorite moisturizers for the cold months. I also love to alternate products because sometimes I feel like changing the products you use makes them continue working properly, possibly my neurosis, but it makes sense to me… I especially love thicker consistency products during cold weather and I can’t resist the Jergens natural glow lotion to give me a little color. I also tend to get seriously chapped lips and the fresh brand chap stick is my absolute favorite! Does anyone else change their beauty products based on season?…5 favorites: moisturizer

One thought on “5 favorites: moisturizer

Leave a Reply

