lion.

{sweater: old navy, jeans, hat, & bag: target, under shirt & boots: forever21, snowflake broach & necklace: gift}

Every now and then I intercept a piece of my husbands clothing that has the perfect fit. This lion sweater is actually the sweater he was wearing the night we met so I have always had a sweet spot for it. I tend to wear it when I need multiple layers yet still need to be presentable (a.k.a. not looking like Ralphies little brother in “A Christmas Story”). It has come in handy these past few weeks but from now on my clothes will most likely be covered by my new winter coat!

6 thoughts on “lion.

Leave a Reply

