that’s all folks!

image via

I grew up watching looney tunes like most people my age, and I loved it. Earlier this year when my husband told me he was going to be working on a looney tunes short featured before Happy Feet Two I was ECSTATIC! I have to tell you, he worked on this while also working full time on a feature film… It was a crazy time- long hours, lots of  stress, and a ton of work. He did it because he knew he may not have an opportunity like it in the future and, well, he is overly ambitious. He pulled it off and now it has been released! Check it out here!!

2 thoughts on “that’s all folks!

Leave a Reply

