Rainy Monday.

{listening to the rain as I read a good book}

So it rained, yet again, all day today. I find more and more I feel a little down when the sun never shows… To help my lack of inspiration lately I have been trying to work on some do it yourself projects for Thanksgiving (we have a guest coming Thursday!) just to keep myself motivated. Since it was such an uneventful day I wanted to share some simple things keeping me happy.

{yummy breakfast: yogurt, granola, craisins, & blueberries }

{cat naps}

One thought on “Rainy Monday.

Leave a Reply

