turkey BLT.

{buffalo turkey, bacon, lettuce, tomato, & light mayo/ seasoned fries on the side}

With Thanksgiving coming up I thought I would share one of my favorite ways to use all that leftover turkey. The BLT is among my preferred sandwiches, and in my opinion it’s the most versatile… You can add things based on personal taste and yet the main components stay the same. When I need a little something extra on mine I tend to add turkey. I love the fact that it is filling yet perfectly light and after a Thanksgiving feast(s) you may need a few days of light lunches!

3 thoughts on “turkey BLT.

Leave a Reply

