gold buttons.

{dress: banana republic, sweater: forever21, tights & boots: target, clutch: vintage, necklaces: gifted}

When my husband asked me to go on an impromptu dinner date I was excited to dress up a little. I decided to throw on this little black dress but I paired it with colored tights and gold accessories just to keep things interesting. I have specifically been wearing the gold necklace my Grandmother sent me almost daily. I love that it gives every outfit a little bit of sparkle.

3 thoughts on “gold buttons.

Leave a Reply

