burgundy.

{sweater & top: target, jeans: urban outfitters, bag: esprit, shoes: forever21}

Sometimes a girl just needs to wear a great pair of heels. For the past month or so I swear all I have worn on my feet are boots. Granted I love my boots, tall and short, my feet sometimes crave a little extra attention. I may not have worn them for longer than an hour but thats all it took! My feet were happy to have all the glory for a short period of time. Since the shoes were somewhat of a focal point I decided to keep the outfit minimal. This top was the perfect compliment to a fantastic pair of shoes. I also love that nothing about this outfit really matches but it still looks put together.

One thought on “burgundy.

Leave a Reply

