26 candles.

{birthday cat kisses for me!}

So today may or may not be my birthday… Yes, I am 26 years old today and I don’t really feel any different. I do, however, feel like I am ready to eat a lot of cupcakes and drink some champagne (preferably pink)! Tonight I am getting all dolled up, going out to dinner with my fabulous husband to eat fabulous seafood all while celebrating how fabulous it is to be another year older.

Here are a few things making my birthday extra fabulous: my husband treating me like a million bucks, my adorable cat- just being adorable, lots of texts and phone calls, some truly fantastic treats (which I will share with you later), and of course that special feeling you only feel on your birthday! Happy birthday all you fellow December 1st people!!

6 thoughts on “26 candles.

  1. Such a cute picture, you don’t look 26, but then again I can not remember what it was like being 26. We are all so happy for you and wish you such a wonderful evening with your husband A. Hope to see more pictures tomorrow from the wonderful evening out.

    Hugs and much love to both of you,
    Jude

Leave a Reply

