tis’ the season.

{our tiny table top tree}

Due to our lack of space we aren’t able to have a full size tree but this table top one adds just enough sparkle to our little apartment. With the addition of cute snowmen and hot chocolate the holidays are definitely in full swing! I can’t wait to eat cookies, exchange gifts, and most of all watch all my favorite holiday movies. It’s always hard being away from your family this time of year but since this is our first holiday season as a married couple I plan on making lots of memories and sharing all our holiday traditions with one another.

{I can't get enough hot chocolate- in a holiday mug of course!}

{my favorite addition to the t.v. stand}

5 thoughts on “tis’ the season.

  1. I love the all white tree. And you’ll probably have a white Christmas outside! I miss my family on Christmas, too, but (truth-be-told) the ones I get to spend with just the hubby are way more relaxing. I’m sure you guys will be building many fabulous new traditions together.

Leave a Reply

