stuffed.

{all the ingredients ready to mix}

With pasta, chicken, and hamburgers dominating our nightly meals I took a chance and bought some pork chops on a whim. I looked for a recipe, finally deciding on this one, and scooped up the additional ingredients. Though I have never cooked pork chops and I can’t tell you the last time I actually ate one they are now on my radar. Scrumptious is the only way to describe this meal. If you like blue cheese then you must try this. I plan on mixing it up and doing the stuffing with chicken one night too! That’s what I love most about trying new recipes… with a quick edit here or there it could quickly become a go-to!

{the stuffing mixture in the pork chop}

{finished!}

 *as a side note I would recommend buying a good blue cheese since it’s the main flavor component- as much as you think it’s going to be overly flavorful it’s honestly just enough.*

One thought on “stuffed.

Leave a Reply

