2011.

It would be a huge understatement to say 2011 was truly spectacular. I experienced so many life changing events and never imagined I would be where I am today. It’s crazy to think about all the amazing memories I have made and I’m so excited to see what this new year will bring! Since I’m feeling rather reminiscent I thought I would share my top 5  favorite moments from this year. Happy New year to you all!

{my fairy tale wedding in april, photo by Anna Driver-Bishop}

{our honeymoon in singer island fl.}

{a family trip to the grand canyon}

{countless adventures with my husband}

{moving to Canada}

8 thoughts on “2011.

Leave a Reply

