primary colors.

{vest: forever21, silk top: vintage, jeans: urban outfitters, flats: target, bag: rebecca minkoff}

I’ve been enjoying my last few days of vacation by soaking up the warm weather, eating my favorite foods, and simply enjoying my time with family. I am also loving the fact that I don’t have to wear a jacket every time I leave the house. It makes getting dressed so much more fun knowing you can actually show off what you’re wearing. So, in celebration of no jackets I wore this downtown to eat lunch with my Mom yesterday. 70 degree weather in January is one of the things I miss most about the south.

One thought on “primary colors.

Leave a Reply

