soho cafe.

Today I ate at one of my all time favorite spots in Savannah. Soho is a quirky little cafe that serves amazing food. I have literally only ordered two things off the menu and they are so good I can’t force myself to try something new. The grilled cheese and tomato bisque is at the top of my list, true comfort food. But if the food isn’t enough to lure you in the atmosphere will probably do the trick! I love the crazy decorations, elaborate paintings, and loads of books that make it so cozy.

{sweet tea with lemon & mint}

{grilled cheese with tomato bisque}

{turkey spirals with potato salad}

2 thoughts on “soho cafe.

Leave a Reply

