sunshine state.

{breathtaking views (no filters necessary)}

A week in Florida was a fabulous addition to my trip home. I was lucky enough to spend some fun filled time with my grandparents and soak up some of that Florida sunshine. My days were filled with lots of shopping, a little sight seeing, a few cooking tips, and mouth watering meals with wonderful conversation. Since it was such a special time I thought I would share some of the things that made it so memorable!

{delectable breakfast with great company every morning}

{dreamsicle ice cream, need I say more?...}

{acquiring these glittering beauties}

Leave a Reply

