mellow mushroom.

Pizza is one of those foods I could eat almost every day. My parents are huge fans of it as well so I guess it’s rather fitting our last meal together was exactly that. Pizza on a Friday night is the best way to end the week in my opinion. It’s even better when it’s from your favorite pizza joint. Mine just so happens to be Mellow Mushroom. It’s a small chain in the south that caters to the college kids, locals, and pizza connoisseurs- such as myself. The menu is extensive and the atmosphere is just plain fun. I had to share the deliciousness!

{garlic pretzels knots and dipping sauce}

{classic pepperoni pizza}

2 thoughts on “mellow mushroom.

Leave a Reply

