new additions.

{new tiffanys cup to make mornings more fabulous}

I’ve been back in Vancouver for a couple weeks now but it has taken me longer than I anticipated to get back into my routine. Therefore, blogging was put at the bottom of my very long to-do list… That ends now! I figured I’d get back to blogging with some new treats that add a little more dazzle to everyday life!

{a little sparkle for the office}

{new fragrance and make-up brushes}

{a preppy bag thats perfect for all those spring park visits}

4 thoughts on “new additions.

  1. OMG! The mug is gorgeous…I hate waking up in the morning but the prospect of drinking coffee out of that mug is reason to rise and shine. I love the crystals…those were actually my wedding favors to guests. Great post!

Leave a Reply

