in the bag.

I’m always changing my bag out for different looks or events… I went through a phase when purses and shoes were the only thing I bought so I have plenty to choose from. I love them all for different reasons but I have found that since I received my Rebecca Minkoff I carry it about 80% of the time. For me it is the perfect size, goes with pretty much everything, and the convertible cross body strap is ideal for being in the city.

So, here’s what I keep in my bag: fashion journal & pen (to jot down blog ideas/lists), blue marc by marc jacobs change purse (which I keep all my cards and money in), sugar lip balm, estee lauder lip gloss in orchid, keys on an eiffel tower key chain (from Paris!), clinique compact, gum, camrose & kross sunglasses, and lastly my iphone.

(*removed random receipts, gum rappers and my sunglass case for the photo*)

What do you guys keep in your bag!?

3 thoughts on “in the bag.

Leave a Reply

