tucked in.

{vest: urban outfitters, shirt & belt: forever21, jeans; target, boots: tjmaxx, bag: rebecca minkoff}

Without any particular reason at all tucked in shirts and skinny belts have become a constant in my outfits. I have also realized I have an excessive amount of belts so it’s a good thing I have this new found (or returning?) love of them. I wore this on a weekend lunch date with my husband as well as running errands to prepare for a visit from his Mom this weekend. I love having visitors so I hope the weather cooperates while she’s here!

4 thoughts on “tucked in.

Leave a Reply

